Officers and Trustees:

Front row (left to right, seated):
Willard Mott, Treasurer
Margaret E. Thompson, Secretary
Macauley Whiting, Jr., President
Ruth A. Doan, Assistant Secretary
Michael L. Dow, Vice President


Back row (left to right, standing):
Bonnie Buchanan Matheson
Alden Lee Hanson
Stephen P. Carras

Associate Trustee:

Back row (far right, standing):
Virginia Hale Hilliard

Trustees Absent from Group Photo:

Diane Dow Hullet
David L. Camp
Suzanna McCuan